Contact us

General information: info@oc.co.za

Booking queries: book@oc.co.za
Booking queries number:
087 751 0505

Advertising and/or sponsoring: boss@oc.co.za

Jobs/hiring: jobs@oc.co.za

Webmaster: webmaster@oc.co.za

Admin offices:
6 Crinum Road
Bloubergrand
Cape Town


Contact: 084 619 9406 (Dietmar) for more information.
 

 

The OC Team

First name Nick name Primary role Mobile E-mail Certifications
Dietmar Treath Owner 084 619 9406 dietmar@oc.co.za Dietmar Rheeder-Kleist's profile Dietmar Rheeder-Kleist's profile
Lance Plank Owner 084 895 2486 lance@oc.co.za Lance Aylward's profile Lance Aylward's profile
Kyra Bushpig Booking manager 083 645 7978 kyra@oc.co.za Kyra Rheeder-Kleist's profile Kyra Rheeder-Kleist's profile
Abigail Tenshi Admin staff abi@oc.co.za
Aidan TINTIN Admin staff 072 538 3532 aidan@oc.co.za
Denys Stroebs Admin staff 084 619 9401 denys@oc.co.za
Gareth Myst Admin staff 0767599937 gareth@oc.co.za
Justin Supy Admin staff justin@oc.co.za
Renaldo RenegadeWolf Admin staff 083 448 8930 renaldo@oc.co.za
Tristan vanatic Admin staff 0760550470 tristan@oc.co.za
Jean-Claude RageMother Technical staff 0828366796 jc@oc.co.za
Keegan Fiery Technical staff keegan@oc.co.za
Lloyd Kowkemon Technical staff 0726972817 lloyd@oc.co.za
James jimz0r Web designer 074 835 9081 james@oc.co.za